Skip navigation

apparently people think it’s fun to tag people when they’re not expecting it, b/c i’ve been tagged. sooooooooo…. 

I’ve been tagged by netta-la(http://abnormalnetta.wordpress.com/)Rules

Link to the person who tagged you.

Post the rules on your blog.

Share 6 useless trivia about yourself.

Tag 6 random people.

Tell the tagged people by leaving a comment on their blog.

So, for my randomness x 6…

1) I like the color purple.

2) I spent till 2 reading in bed

3) I luvvvvv chocolate

4) I’m reading the princess diaries series by Meg Cabot

5) I read 2 books per day when there’s nothing else to do and I’m not distracted

6) I haven’t been writing for… 2 whole days! So in other words I’m a freak that’s got the potential to be an author/illustrator/song writer/actress/ international translator/ spy (recent fanaticness developed after finishing “Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy” by Ally Carter)

I only tagged two people

Chris  (“chris’s random crap” HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA omg grammer mistake still cracks me up, i wonder if he fixed it?) and Sam (bookworm 94)

Leave a Reply

