Skip navigation

for all of you who don’t know, i am an active user of fanlib. but as of August 4, which is 2 mondays from now, it will be closed, so i am vacating back here. any of you who are my fans, welcome. this is where all my fics will be posted from now on. i wish fanlib wasn’t closing though, it’s so much harder to get viewers here. i’ll also be using my new myfandom account, myfandom(dot)com/courtney-wa, it will probably be used more often than this. 

ps. btw, i changed my thing, but the pic on the last one was the cover of peeps, by scott westerfeld

8 Comments

  1. yeah well I was vacationing 2 weeks before so I didn’t know it was closing! So now all ym stories are lost on fanlib. Is there any way to still contact them?!

  2. i can’t believe fanlib closing it broke my heart.

  3. i know, i’m totally lost now. srry sarah, i don’t think so, fanlib is absolutely closed. nothing is left. srry that u lost all ur stories, it’s a shame. i lost all mine cuz my computer didn’t save them right, but my editor backed them up on hers.

  4. i miss fanlib 😦

  5. i know. i do too.

  6. And open – http://www.fanlib.ws

  7. yes, that link actually works… or it would if i could comprehend russian. i can’t even comprehend it enough to tell if there is an english button. or, at least i think it’s russian… it looks russian…

  8. Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally, and I’m stunned why this twist of fate didn’t came about in advance! I bookmarked it.


Leave a Reply

